Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N21TP   
Model: R44 Raven II



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Wed, 09/01/2021 Mark Gober BHAA 562.50 563.40 0.90 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Thu, 09/02/2021 Carrie Schwausch BHAA 563.40 566.60 3.20 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 09/03/2021 Kristoffer Lazo BHAA 566.60 567.10 0.50 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 09/04/2021 Carrie Schwausch BHAA 567.10 572.50 5.40 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 09/05/2021 Carrie Schwausch BHAA 572.50 578.00 5.50 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Mon, 09/06/2021 Carrie Schwausch Rushmore 578.00 582.90 4.90 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Tue, 09/07/2021 Blake Pruitt BHAA 582.90 585.00 2.10 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Wed, 09/08/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 585.00 589.90 4.90 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 09/09/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 589.90 593.10 3.20 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 09/10/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 593.10 595.50 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 09/11/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 595.50 600.20 4.70 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 09/12/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 600.20 603.20 3.00 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 09/13/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 603.20 605.30 2.10 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 09/14/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 605.30 607.60 2.30 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 09/15/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 607.60 610.00 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 09/16/2021 Blake Pruitt Badlands 610.00 612.00 2.00 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Fri, 09/17/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 612.00 614.60 2.60 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Sat, 09/18/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 614.60 616.90 2.30 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 09/19/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Badlands 616.90 618.90 2.00 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 09/20/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Badlands 618.90 622.60 3.70 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 09/21/2021 Sam Tippey Badlands 622.60 625.70 3.10 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 09/22/2021 Sam Tippey Badlands 625.70 627.60 1.90 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 09/23/2021 Sam Tippey Badlands 627.60 629.30 1.70 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 09/24/2021 Sam Tippey Badlands 629.30 629.70 0.40 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 09/25/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Badlands 629.70 632.80 3.10 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Sun, 09/26/2021 No Pilot Other 632.80 632.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 09/27/2021 No Pilot Other 632.80 632.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 09/28/2021 No Pilot Other 632.80 632.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 09/29/2021 No Pilot Other 632.80 632.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 09/30/2021 No Pilot BHAA 632.80 632.90 0.10 Maintenance
Monthly Total: 70.40
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 17.70
Badlands 47.80
Rushmore 4.90
Other 0.00