Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N21TP   
Model: R44 Raven II



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Sat, 05/01/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 198.00 203.70 5.70 Training
Edit Delete Sun, 05/02/2021 No Pilot Other 203.70 203.70 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 05/03/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 203.70 203.70 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 05/04/2021 No Pilot Other 203.70 203.70 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 05/05/2021 No Pilot Other 203.70 203.70 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 05/06/2021 No Pilot Other 203.70 203.70 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 05/07/2021 Austyn Schlueter Rushmore 203.70 205.50 1.80 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Sat, 05/08/2021 Gregory Howard Rushmore 205.50 206.10 0.60 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Sun, 05/09/2021 Bruce Knudtson Rushmore 206.10 208.40 2.30 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 05/10/2021 Clinton Richardson Rushmore 208.40 208.50 0.10 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 05/11/2021 Gregory Howard Rushmore 208.50 210.40 1.90 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 05/12/2021 Clinton Richardson Rushmore 210.40 212.80 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 05/13/2021 Bruce Knudtson Rushmore 212.80 215.00 2.20 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 05/14/2021 Gregory Howard Rushmore 215.00 217.60 2.60 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 05/15/2021 Bruce Knudtson Rushmore 217.60 220.40 2.80 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 05/16/2021 Clinton Richardson Rushmore 220.40 223.00 2.60 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 05/17/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Rushmore 223.00 226.10 3.10 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 05/18/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Rushmore 226.10 229.80 3.70 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 05/19/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Rushmore 229.80 232.50 2.70 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 05/20/2021 Aldo Maldonado Rushmore 232.50 237.30 4.80 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Fri, 05/21/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 237.30 237.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 05/22/2021 Carrie Schwausch BHAA 237.30 238.30 1.00 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 05/23/2021 Chris Darling Rushmore 238.30 238.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 05/24/2021 Kristoffer Lazo Rushmore 238.30 241.00 2.70 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 05/25/2021 Aldo Maldonado Rushmore 241.00 246.50 5.50 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Wed, 05/26/2021 Carrie Schwausch BHAA 246.50 246.60 0.10 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 05/27/2021 Blake Pruitt BHAA 246.60 247.20 0.60 Training
Edit Delete Fri, 05/28/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 247.20 251.30 4.10 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Sat, 05/29/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 251.30 256.70 5.40 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 05/30/2021 Austyn Schlueter Badlands 256.70 263.30 6.60 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 05/31/2021 Kim Skaugvoll Badlands 263.30 267.40 4.10 Tours
Monthly Total: 69.40
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 7.40
Badlands 20.20
Rushmore 41.80
Other 0.00