Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N21TP   
Model: R44 Raven II



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Thu, 04/01/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 04/02/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 04/03/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 04/04/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 04/05/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 04/06/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 04/07/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 04/08/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 04/09/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 04/10/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 04/11/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 04/12/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 04/13/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 04/14/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 04/15/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 04/16/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 04/17/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 04/18/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 04/19/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 04/20/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 04/21/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 04/22/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 04/23/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 04/24/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 04/25/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 04/26/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 04/27/2021 No Pilot Other 191.80 191.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 04/28/2021 Bruce Knudtson Rushmore 191.80 192.90 1.10 Training
Edit Delete Thu, 04/29/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 192.90 196.40 3.50 Tour + Training
Edit Delete Fri, 04/30/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 196.40 198.00 1.60 Tour + Training
Monthly Total: 6.20
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 5.10
Rushmore 1.10
Other 0.00