Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N21TP   
Model: R44 Raven II



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Sun, 05/01/2022 Sam Leslie BHAA 691.70 692.90 1.20 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Mon, 05/02/2022 Austyn Schlueter BHAA 692.90 694.20 1.30 Tour + Training
Edit Delete Tue, 05/03/2022 Blake Pruitt BHAA 694.20 699.40 5.20 Tour + Training
Edit Delete Thu, 05/05/2022 Sam Leslie BHAA 699.40 700.20 0.80 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 05/10/2022 No Pilot BHAA 700.20 700.60 0.40 Maintenance
Edit Delete Wed, 05/11/2022 Mark Gober Rushmore 700.60 702.80 2.20 Tour + Ferry
Edit Delete Fri, 05/13/2022 Austyn Schlueter Rushmore 702.80 705.20 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 05/14/2022 Mark Gober Rushmore 705.20 708.30 3.10 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 05/15/2022 Mark Gober Rushmore 708.30 710.70 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 05/16/2022 Bruce Knudtson Rushmore 710.70 715.00 4.30 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 05/17/2022 Clinton Richardson Rushmore 715.00 715.60 0.60 Tours
Monthly Total: 23.90
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 8.90
Rushmore 15.00