Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N32FG   
Model: 47G3B1



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Sun, 08/01/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1241.30 1243.90 2.60 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 08/02/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1243.90 1245.80 1.90 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 08/03/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1245.80 1247.20 1.40 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 08/04/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1247.20 1249.70 2.50 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 08/05/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1249.70 1252.60 2.90 Tour + Training
Edit Delete Fri, 08/06/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1252.60 1254.90 2.30 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 08/07/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1254.90 1256.00 1.10 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 08/07/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1254.90 1256.00 1.10 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 08/08/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1256.00 1260.00 4.00 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 08/09/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1260.00 1264.40 4.40 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 08/10/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1264.40 1267.80 3.40 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 08/11/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1267.80 1269.50 1.70 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 08/12/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1269.50 1271.50 2.00 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 08/13/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1271.50 1273.90 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 08/14/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1273.90 1274.80 0.90 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 08/15/2021 No Pilot Other 1274.80 1274.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 08/16/2021 No Pilot Other 1274.80 1274.80 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 08/17/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1274.80 1275.50 0.70 Tour + MX
Edit Delete Wed, 08/18/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1275.50 1276.40 0.90 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 08/19/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1276.40 1276.40 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 08/20/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1276.40 1276.40 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 08/21/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1276.40 1280.00 3.60 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 08/22/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1280.00 1280.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 08/23/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1280.00 1282.20 2.20 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 08/24/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1282.20 1284.70 2.50 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 08/25/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1284.70 1286.40 1.70 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 08/26/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1286.40 1287.80 1.40 Tour + Training
Edit Delete Fri, 08/27/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1287.80 1289.70 1.90 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 08/28/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1289.70 1292.90 3.20 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 08/29/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1292.90 1293.50 0.60 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 08/30/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1293.50 1296.90 3.40 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 08/31/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1296.90 1298.30 1.40 Tours
Monthly Total: 58.10
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 58.10
Other 0.00