Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N32FG   
Model: 47G3B1



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Thu, 07/01/2021 No Pilot Other 1198.90 1198.90 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 07/02/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1198.90 1199.60 0.70 Maintenance
Edit Delete Sat, 07/03/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1199.60 1202.40 2.80 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 07/04/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1202.40 1207.20 4.80 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 07/05/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1207.20 1208.90 1.70 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 07/06/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1208.90 1209.30 0.40 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 07/07/2021 No Pilot Other 1209.30 1209.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 07/08/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1209.30 1209.80 0.50 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 07/09/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1209.80 1211.70 1.90 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 07/10/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1211.70 1212.00 0.30 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 07/11/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1212.00 1212.50 0.50 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 07/12/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1212.50 1212.50 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 07/13/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1212.50 1212.50 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 07/14/2021 No Pilot Other 1212.50 1212.50 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 07/15/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1212.50 1212.80 0.30 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 07/16/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1212.80 1214.10 1.30 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 07/17/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1214.10 1215.80 1.70 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 07/18/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1215.80 1216.90 1.10 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 07/19/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1216.90 1218.40 1.50 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 07/20/2021 No Pilot Other 1218.40 1218.40 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 07/21/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1218.40 1221.00 2.60 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 07/22/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1221.00 1222.10 1.10 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 07/23/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1222.10 1223.70 1.60 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 07/24/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1223.70 1224.40 0.70 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 07/25/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1224.40 1228.30 3.90 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 07/26/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1228.30 1230.30 2.00 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 07/27/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1230.30 1232.70 2.40 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 07/28/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1232.70 1235.70 3.00 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 07/29/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1235.70 1236.80 1.10 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 07/30/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1236.80 1237.70 0.90 Tour + Training
Edit Delete Sat, 07/31/2021 Michelle Hovey BHAA 1237.70 1241.30 3.60 Tour + Ferry
Monthly Total: 42.40
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 42.40
Other 0.00