Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N32FG   
Model: 47G3B1



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Fri, 10/01/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1378.90 1383.20 4.30 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 10/02/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1383.20 1383.20 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 10/03/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1383.20 1384.00 0.80 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 10/04/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1384.00 1385.30 1.30 Tours
Edit Delete Tue, 10/05/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1385.30 1387.50 2.20 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 10/06/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1387.50 1388.20 0.70 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 10/07/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1388.20 1390.10 1.90 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 10/08/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1390.10 1390.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 10/09/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1390.10 1390.40 0.30 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 10/10/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1390.40 1391.10 0.70 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 10/11/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 10/12/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 10/13/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 10/14/2021 Aldo Maldonado BHAA 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 10/15/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 10/16/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 10/17/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 10/18/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 10/19/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 10/20/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 10/21/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 10/22/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 10/23/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 10/24/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 10/25/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 10/26/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 10/27/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 10/28/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 10/29/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 10/30/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 10/31/2021 No Pilot Other 1391.10 1391.10 0.00 No Flight
Monthly Total: 12.20
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 12.20
Other 0.00