Would you like to auto-fill the days without logs before printing?


Collective Flight Log N86SL   
Model: R44 Raven II



Date Pilot Location Hobbs Begin Hobbs End Hobbs Total Operation
Edit Delete Mon, 11/01/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 1225.00 1225.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 11/02/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 1225.00 1226.80 1.80 Tours
Edit Delete Wed, 11/03/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 1226.80 1227.10 0.30 Tours
Edit Delete Thu, 11/04/2021 Mark Gober BHAA 1227.10 1228.20 1.10 Tours
Edit Delete Fri, 11/05/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 1228.20 1229.80 1.60 Tours
Edit Delete Sat, 11/06/2021 Bruce Knudtson BHAA 1229.80 1231.30 1.50 Tours
Edit Delete Sun, 11/07/2021 Mark Gober BHAA 1231.30 1233.30 2.00 Tours
Edit Delete Mon, 11/08/2021 No Pilot Other 1233.30 1233.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 11/09/2021 No Pilot Other 1233.30 1233.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 11/10/2021 No Pilot Other 1233.30 1233.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 11/11/2021 No Pilot Other 1233.30 1233.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 11/12/2021 No Pilot Other 1233.30 1233.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 11/13/2021 No Pilot Other 1233.30 1233.30 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 11/14/2021 Chris Darling BHAA 1233.30 1235.00 1.70 Training
Edit Delete Mon, 11/15/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 11/16/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 11/17/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 11/18/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 11/19/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 11/20/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 11/21/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 11/22/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 11/23/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Wed, 11/24/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Thu, 11/25/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Fri, 11/26/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sat, 11/27/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Sun, 11/28/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Mon, 11/29/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Edit Delete Tue, 11/30/2021 No Pilot Other 1235.00 1235.00 0.00 No Flight
Monthly Total: 10.00
Location Hours
Location Hours
BHAA 10.00
Other 0.00